Help Me Buy My Freedom

howdy —

I am a slave in the US and would like to buy my freedom out.

I want to escape from the indentured servitude of the Corporate US.

I do not have a kick-starter or anything like that and I only copyright this idea so no corporation will be allowed to profit and market the idea in order to charge others for the opportunity.

So here’s the deal, I have a bitcoin addy you can donate to – which will help me buy my way out of US slavery.

Once I am free I will help others to escape.

If you are able to do this before I do I hope you will return to help someone else who also wishes to escape.

Eventually, there will be enough of us to start a new role model – a model that makes the existing one obsolete.

So let’s see if this will works and thank you for your time 🙂

btc 1G1W36McVZdJN8tRsBKtRpWB2sC8ajT7ct

pretty-kitty

Leave a comment

Filed under education, Health, history, secession

Leave a Reply

