Goethe

1749-1832

1 Comment

Filed under art, history, politics, social epistemology

One response to “Goethe

  1. Fear Sir,
    I’am preparing the site of our cultural association Musique and Co. I like your beautiiful picture of Goethe. Coullllld I use it for our site? I am preparing a lecture about Goethe’s Journey to Italy, and I find this picture very different from other usuak and expected portrait of Goethe. Could you allow me to use it, please? My lecture iiwill take place on October 9, and I am already late for publicizing it foor our friends and sympathisers!
    I live in Marseilles, South of France. What about you?
    What must I write under the picture? I will do what you say.
    Thank you for your kundness.
    M.Jeanne G.

Leave a Reply

