Daily Archives: September 10, 2009

Joe Wilson Resign

adultstalking

“YOU LIE”
Twice!

Poster Child
The New Republican Legacy

ah um ah um issues um illegals um respectfully um I called the President of the United State of america in front of millions of people world wide, with troops in harms way a liar. ah um

Joe Wilson Rush Approved!

Miller Challenges Wilson
Rob Miller, Wilson’s Opponent, Raises Over $100,000 Off “You Lie”
Why Miller is Running

.
Resign

Resign

Resign

Resign

Resign

Resign

Resign

mounting…

Censure

Joe Wilson Is Your Preexisting Condition

Joe Wilson called the President of the United State of America in front of millions of people all over the world, when our troops are in danger a liar

Joe Wilson, where kids get their rude and bad behavior

Joe Wilson makes history by being a douche

Joe Wilson ate the last ice cream bar you were saving for after work

Joe Wilson hates your cat

Joe Wilson wants illegal immigrants to die of a contagious disease and spread it to your family members

Joe Wilson dealt it, then denied it

Joe Wilson steals from the library

Joe Wilson’s words cost him $150k $160k $170k $180k $190k $225k $400k $500k each, so far

Joe Wilson has done unto Jesus

.

add yours

joewilson

Addison Graves (Joe) Wilson

.

.

.

joewilsonx

oh, you guessed it!

Sorry, now send me money!

September 10, 2009
by Joe Wilson

“Today I need your help more than ever before. I’ve been under attack by the liberal left for months because of my opposition to their policies, especially government-run healthcare. They’ve run commercials in my home district and flooded my office with phone calls and protestors. They’ve done everything they can to quiet my very vocal opposition to more government interference in our lives. Now, it’s gotten even worse.
But I will not stop fighting against their policies that will only lead to more government interference, more spending, and higher deficits.

Will you stand with me today by making a donation to my campaign?…”

Some clueless history : I think he’s paranoid

bbqforkall done

.
.
.

HOUSE BILL – H.R. 3200
SEC 246. NO FEDERAL PAYMENT TO UNDOCUMENTED ALIENS

7 Comments

Filed under business, Health, history, just wrong, News, obama, politics